nk

LeavenworthKansas

Officers Tail Twister:Steve Wood ; home: 913 758-0443; swood1@kc.rr.com
Tail Twister:Sam Maxwell;- home: 913 682-7263; office (913) 682-5125; smaxwell6@kc.rr.com
Lion Tamer: Roger Benefiel;- home: 913-250-5987; mobole: 913-306-3731; dukebannon@yahoo.com
Lion Tamer: Nancy Martin; home: 913-651-1178; nancy@kc.rr.com
Lion Tamer: Sally Liang; home: 620-757-8331; mobile: 620-757-8331guiziliang@gmail.com;
Lion Tamer: Joe Porter; home: 913-727-1895; mobile:913-727-1895; cporter@lvnworth.com
Board Director/Member 1 YR: Mike Whitecotton; home:913-727-2918; whiteco4@aol.com
Board Director/Member 1 YR: Greg Ruff; home: 913-682-6390; gwruff1@att.net
Board Director/Member 2 YR: Calvin Johnson; cjohnson9@kc.rr.com
Board Member2 YR: Dionne Smith; mobile:913-398-7867: dionnesmith1@gmail.com
Immediate Past President:Jan Horvath; home: 913-727-2721; mobile: 913-306-7774; jhorvath.plugger@gmail.com
Chairman Morris Scholarship Fund: Jack Walker; home: 913-682-5651; office: 913-684-3732; jack.e.walker3.civ@mail.mil

HistoryGoalsActivitiesLinksProgramsMonthly NewsletterMonthly NewsletterLions Membership RosterHome

This site isThis site is music enhancedmusic enhanced

Webmaster: Lion John Raletz