nk

LeavenworthKansas

Officers Tail Twister:Joe Porter ; ome: 913-727-1895; mobile:913-727-1895; cporter@lvnworth.com
Tail Twister:Sam Maxwell;- home: 913 682-7263; office (913) 682-5125; smaxwell6@kc.rr.com
Lion Tamer: Carolyn Tillotson;- home: 913-682-7790; mobile: 913-940-5087; carolyn_t77@yahoo.com
Lion Tamer: Nancy Martin; home: 913-651-1178; nancy@kc.rr.com
Lion Tamer: Jim Mathis; home: 913-682-7719; jmathis3@kc.rr.com
Lion Tamer: Eric Valenstein; home: 913-727-1909; work: 913-682-4700; eric.valenstein@gmail.com
Board Director/Member 1 YR: Calvin Johnson; 913-547-4110: cjohnson9@kc.rr.com
Board Director/Member 1 YR: Richard Jackson: home: 913-940-5359; richard.e.jackson.civ@mail.mil
Board Director/Member 2 YR: Randal Harvey; 913-364-4998:  jandrharvey@aol.com
Board Director/Member2 YR: Jeff Howards; 913-651-2765; jhowards@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President:Wes Henning; home: 785-408-0312; mobile: 785-408-0312; wes_henning@yahoo.com
Chairman Morris Scholarship Fund: Jack Walker; home: 913-682-5651; office: 913-684-3732; jack.e.walker3.civ@mail.mil

HistoryGoalsActivitiesLinksProgramsMonthly NewsletterMonthly NewsletterHome

This site isThis site is music enhancedmusic enhanced

Webmaster: Lion John Raletz