LeavenworthLeavenworth Lions - We ServeKansasWe Serve       

Meetings
            When: Every Thursday - 11:30 Where: Riverfront Community Center, 123 S. Esplanade, Leavenworth, KS 66048
Officers President (Big Lion): Dionne Smith; mobile: 912-398-7867; dionne.smith1@gmail.com
Secretary: Kim Bake; mobile: 913-547-0468; office: ; kimbaker56 @gmail.com
1st Vice President: Laurie Mefford; mobile: 508-919-9198; laurie@meffordralestate.com
2nd Vice President: Brian Huntington; 913-658-2058mobile: huntington.brian@gmail.com
3rd Vice President: Holly Pittman; home: 913 449 8991; mobile: 913 449 8991; hollyshehorn@gmail.com;
1st Asst Secretary:Phil Chiles; home: 913-727-2232; pchiles@kc.rr.com
2nd Asst Secretary:Carol Sharp; home: (913) 772-0749; caroljsharp@earthlink.net
Treasurer: Robert Euler; home: (913) 651-3683; office: 772-0333; bobdianeeuler@yahoo.com
1st Assistant Treasurer/Charities Treasurer: Deb Weaverling;home: (913) 727-5582; dweaverling@gmail.com
2nd Assistant Treasurer: Tess Weber; home: 913-775-1514: tess@brennemanwebercpa.com
Membership Chairman: Holly Pittman; home: 913 449 8991; mobile: 913 449 8991; hollyshehorn@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chairman/LINGO Editor: Caroline Arter; office: mobile: 913364-5002; caroline.arter@gmail.com

Additional Lions Officers

HistoryGoalsActivitiesLinksProgramsMonthly NewsletterMonthly Newsletter

Mailing Address: Leavenworth Lions Club, P. O. Box 348, Leavenworth, KS 66048

This site isThis site is music enhancedmusic enhanced

Webmaster: Lion John Raletz, MAIP